Hero Image
16. November 2021 - 18. November 2021
HR Solution Days - Österreich
Jetzt registrieren
Offen bis 18. November 2021

Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich an:

Christina Rotter
Projektleitung
christina.rotter@b2b-insider.com

Tel: +49 6501 96041 46

Luise Kolar
Medien/Presse
luise.kolar@b2b-insider.com

Tel: +49 6501 96041 42

Julia Hauska
Geschäftsleitung
julia.hauska@b2b-insider.com

Tel: +49 6501 922 001

Vertrieb:

Nirma Salihovic
nirma.salihovic@b2b-insider.com

Tel: +49 6501 96041 44

Isabella Winkler
isabella.winkler@b2b-insider.com

Tel: +49 6501 96041 52

Sabina Basara
Sabina.Basara@b2b-insider.com

Tel: +49 6501 96041 47

Andreas Frager
andreas.frager@b2b-insider.com

Tel: +49 6501 96041 45